[cakes] beginning… again.

well, after 10+ years, i have finally picked up my cake decorating supplies and decided to practice. thought i’d do something nice for my man since he is so busy! so here’s what i made for him today. mini mocha brownie bites. [my roses are very messy…. it’s warm in my kitchen and they were runny so i just stuck them in the freezer for a bit…]

do you decorate cakes? i’d love to see pictures/links to tips!

how was your weekend?

This entry was published on March 13, 2012 at 5:37 pm and is filed under cakes. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “[cakes] beginning… again.

  1. Yummm!! Those look delish, can you send some to Ohio… pretty please?! I definitely don’t get down with the cake decorating/baking – not my thing but my roomie bakes, decorates, and sells yummmmy cookies {Yellow Duck Cookies}

Leave a Reply

